Salute 2021 traders
 
The List below is up to date for November 2021 (updated 24/10/21)

Downloadable Floor Plan pdf <- Updated for November 2021

 

Name Web Stand 20
ABC brushes www.abcbrushes.com TS03
Accent UK Comics www.momentofadventure.blogspot.com/ TE05
Agema Miniatures www.agemaminiatures.co.uk TS18
All Rolled Up www.allrolledup.co.uk TN18
Anarchy Models www.anarchymodels.co.uk TJ11
Ancient & Modern/Donnington Miniatures www.ancient-modern.co.uk TH01
Anomalia Games www.anomaliagames.com TB04
Anvil Industry Ltd www.anvilindustry.co.uk TH09
Art of War Shirts www.ARTofWARshirts.co.uk TK03
Asmodee   TD12
Atlantis Miniatures www.atlantisminiatures.com TD19
Baccus 6mm www.baccus6mm.com TB08
Bad Squiddo Games www.badsquiddogames.com TM17
Battle Foam https://uk.battlefoam.com/ TB10
Battlefront Miniatures www.flamesofwar.com TK09
Battle Systems Ltd www.battlesystems.co.uk TS01
Battlezone Miniatures www.battlezone-miniatures.co.uk TN22
Bears Head Miniatures Bearsheadminis.com TS04
Bicorne Miniatures www.bicorne.net TH03
Black Scorpion Miniatures www.blackscorpionminiatures.com TS06
Blotz www.blotz.co.uk TS14
Brigade Models Ltd www.brigademodels.co.uk TE14
Brushes 4 Models   TS19
Caliver Books www.caliverbooks.com TD02
Cerberus Studios Limited www.cerberus-studios.com TC13
Colonel Bills www.colonelbills.com TD06
Conquest Games Ltd www.conquest-games.co.uk TJ03
Creature Caster www.creaturecaster.store/ TC18
Crooked Dice Game Design Studio www.crooked-dice.co.uk TD17
Crow Valley Models   TN16
The Cultural Experience www.theculturalexperience.com TN02
Dark Sphere www.darksphere.co.uk TM13
Debris of War www.debrisofwar.com TS07
Deep-Cut Studio www.deepcutstudio.com TF01
DMB Games www.dmbgames.co.uk TA11
Duncan Rhodes Painting Acadamy www.duncanrhodes.com TC16
Eagle Figures www.eaglefigures.co.uk TJ02
Element games www.elementgames.co.uk TB05
Elite Wargames and Models / Sgts Mess www.elitewargamesandmodels.com TS23
EM4 Miniatures www.em4miniatures.com TA14
Empress Miniatures www.empressminatures.com TE03
Eureka Miniatures www.eurekamin.com.au TK14
Exit 23 Games https://exit23.games TA02
Fenris Games www.fenrisgames.com TS21
Full Metal Miniatures www.fullmetalminiatures.com TN10
Games & Gears LLP www.gamesandgears.co.uk TE12
GCT Studios www.gctstudios.com TJ07
Geek Villain Limited www.geekvillain.co.uk TM14
Gaming Solutions sp www.TMSminiatures.com TD04
Goblin King Games www.moonstonethegame.com TA21
Goya Games www.goyagames.co.uk TS22
Great Art www.greatart.co.uk TN05
Great Escape Games www.greatescapegames.co.uk TJ05
Gringo 40's TS17
Gripping Beast Ltd www.grippingbeast.com TD10
Grubby Tanks / Britannia Miniatures / Redoubt Enterprises grubbytanks.com TK02
Hasslefree / Artemis Blacks / Red Box games www.hfminis.co.uk TM19
Helion and Company Publishing www.helion.co.uk TH04
Heroes of the Dark Age www.heroesofthedarkage.co.uk TE08
Heroics and Ros Ltd www.heroicsandros.cu.uk TA08
Instant Armies   TN17
Iron Gate Scenery www.irongatescenery.co.uk TM15
Kallistra www.kallistra.co.uk TM06
Karwansaray Publishers / Wargames, Soldiers & Strategy www.karwansaraypublishers.com TD15
KR Multicase www.krmulticase.co.uk TB06
Last Man Last Bullet www.lastmanlastbullet.co.uk TN20
The Last Valley andrewworsley@yahoo.com TM01
Lesleys Bits Box www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk TC07
Loke Battlemats www.battlemats.co.uk TS16
Mad Gaming Terain & 4Tk Gaming   TK06
MadKnight Miniatures   TN23
Magister Militum www.magistermilitum.com TF06
Magnetic Displays/Coritani www.magneticdisplays.co.uk TS08
Maiden UK www.MaidenUK.com TN08
Mammouth Miniatures www.mammouth-miniaturesonlineweb/shop/ TC14
Mantic Games www.manticgames.com TF04
Marquee Models www.mmodels.co.uk TM02
Master Crafted Miniatures www.mastercrafted.co.uk TD03
Micro Art Studio www.microartstudio.com TD21
Mierce Miniatures Ltd www.mierce-miniatures.com TL05
Mighty Lancer Games www.mightylancergames.co.uk TN06
Mili-Art   TS24
Monkstone Miniatures www.monkstoneminiatures.com TN15
Model Display Products www.modeldisplayproducts.co.uk TK18
Modiphius Entertainment Ltd www.modiphius.com TL12
No More Damsels nomoredamselsrpg.org TN25
Northumbrian Tin soldier www.northumbriantinsoldier.co.uk TC02
Oakbound Studio www.oakbound.co.uk TM05
Offensive Miniatures www.offensiveminiatures.com TN04
Old Glory UK www.oldgloryuk.com TB01
Osprey Games www.ospreypublishing.com TJ13
Pandyman Entertainment www.pandyman.co.uk TS02
Paul Meekins Books www.paulmeekins.co.uk TS11
Pendraken Miniatures/ Minibits www.pendraken.co.uk TH11
Perry Miniatures www.perry-miniatures.com TE04
Perry Metals - Dave Thomas dave.thomas103@ntlworld.com TS12
Pig Iron Productions www.pig-iron-productions.com TB03
Playmats EU www.playmats.eu TE01
Products For Wargamers www.productsforwargamers.co.uk TM11
Pworks Wargames SRLS www.pworkwargames.com TE09
Red Eagle Miniatures / Flag Dude www.redeagleminiatures.co.uk TN07
Reiver Castings / Northumbrian Painting Services www.paintinghistory.co.uk TN01
Renedra Ltd www.renedra.co.uk TE06
Royal Navy & Royal Marines Charity www.helpforheroes.org.uk TN12
Rubicon Models www.rubiconmodels.com TF11
Sally 4th www.sally4th.co.uk TF02
Sarissa Precision www.sarissa-precision.co.uk TF13
SHQ Miniatures   TS15
Siege Studios www.siegestudios.co.uk TA13
Siocast www.siocast.com TA04
SK Miniatures www.skminiatures.co.uk TF03
Spectre Miniatures www.spectreminiatures.com TA10
Sphere Products Ltd www.sphereproducts.co.uk TC06
Studio Miniatures www.studiominiatures.com TE02
Tablescape www.tablescape.co.uk TN14
Table Top Tyrant www.tabletoptyrant.co.uk TA20
Tangent Miniatures www.tangentminiatures.com TS13
The Extraordinary Laser Company www.thexlc.co.uk TH02
The Plastic Soldier Company www.theplasticsoldiercompany.co.uk TL14
The Scene www.thesceneuk.com TN09
The Square www.thesquare-wargames.co.uk TA23
TimeCast www.timecastmodels.co.uk TA01
Titan Wargames www.titanwargames.com TB02
Trent Miniatures   TL01
Tritex Games Ltd www.tritex-games.co.uk TE11
TT Combat / Troll Trader www.thetrolltrader.co.uk TK12
Twilight Miniatures www.worldoftwilight.com TK04
Uncertain Scenery www.uncertainscenery.com TS10
Urban Construct www.urbanconstruct.co.uk TS05
Warbases www.warbases.co.uk TE07
Warfactory.pl www.warfactory.eu TA06
Wargamer PL www.wargamer.pl TL07
Wargames Foundry www.wargamesfoundry.com TH06
Wargames Illustrated www.wargamesillustrated.net TL03
Wargames Terrain Workshop www.wargamesterrainworkshop.co.uk TD08
Warlord Games www.warlordgames.com TB07
Warmonger Miniatures Ltd www.warmongerminiatures.com TH05
War World Ltd www.warworldgaming.com TD23
Wayland Games www.waylandgames.co.uk TF07
West Wind Productions & Forged in Battle www.westwindproductions.co.uk TM03
Word Forge Games www.wordforgegames.com TA18
Zinge Industries www.zinge.co.uk TA16

 

© South London Warlords 2022 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.