​Here is the list of confirmed traders for Salute 2017.

Time to start building your shopping lists for the big day and to help you plan your shipping trip a copy of the floor plan is include on this page as well.

Name Web Stand 
1st Corps/Curteys Miniatures www.1stcorps.co.uk TE11
3D Corps www.3dcorp.eu TM09C
4Ground Limited www.4ground.co.uk TJ09
Agema Miniatures www.agemaminiatures.co.uk TL04
Ainsty Castings www.ainsty-castings.co.uk TA19
Anarchy Models www.anarchymodels.co.uk TJ07
Ancient & Modern/Donnington Miniatures www.ancient-modern.co.uk TH17
Anvil Industry Ltd www.anvilindustry.co.uk TH03
Art of War Studios www.artofwarstudios.co.uk TA11
Asylum Wargaming www.asylumwargaming.com TB15
Baccus 6mm Ltd www.baccus6mm.com TK21
Bad Squiddo Games (The Dice Bag Lady) www.badsquiddogames.com TF02
Barwell Body Works www.barwellbodyworks.com TE16
Battle Foam  www.battlefoam.com TJ02
Battlefront Miniatures www.flamesofwar.com

TE18

TD 26

Battle Systems Ltd www.battlesystems.co.uk TB02
Battlezone Miniatures www.battlezone-miniatures.co.uk TE13
Bicorne Miniatures www.bicorne.net TK01
Black Phoenix Games www.blackphoenixgames.com TE01
Black Scorpion Miniatures www.blackscorpionminiatures.com TD01
Blight Wheel Miniatures www.blightwheelminiatures.com TK13
Brigade Models Ltd www.brigademodels.co.uk TE06
Broken Toad / Mr Lees Minis www.brokentoad.co.uk TB04
Caliver Books www.caliverbooks.com TJ15
Casemate UK www.casematepublishing.co.uk TF11
Colonelbills.com www.colonelbills.com TD21
Conquest Games Ltd www.conquest-games.co.uk TK03
Crann Tara Miniatures www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk TK04
Crooked Dice www.crooked-dice.co.uk TD11
The Cultral Experience www.theculturalexperience.com TA05
Dark Ops darkops.myshopify.com TG02
Dark Sphere www.darksphere.co.uk TC04
Dark Star Miniatures www.darkstarminiatures.co.uk TL22
David Lanchester's Military Books www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/index.php TA24
Debris of War www.debrisofwar.com TG03
Deep-Cut Studio www.deepcutstudio.com TE17
DMB Games www.dmbgames.co.uk TF01
Eagle Figures www.eaglefigures.co.uk TA23
Elite Wargames and Models www.elitewargamesandmodels.com TL01
Emperor Toads Emporium www.emperortoadsemporium.com TH19
Empress Miniatures www.empressminatures.com TE15
Essex Miniatures www.essexminiatures.co.uk TG19
Eureka Miniatures www.eurekamin.com.au TH20
FeR Miniatures www.ferminiatures.com TF09
 
Fenris Games www.fenrisgames.com TG17
Figone www.figone.fr TF12
Figures in Comfort www.figuresincomfort.co.uk TG01
Fireforge Games www.fireforge-games.com TF03
Flag Dude www.flagdude.com TG21
Forge World / Games Workshop www.forgeworld.co.uk TA13
Freebooter Miniatures www.freebooterminiatures.com TH13
Games of War www.gamesofwar.net  TL27
Gaming Books www.gamingbooks.co.uk TB10
GCT Studios www.bushido-thegame.com TK09
Grand Arcanum Games www.therootsofmagic.com TJ21
Great Escape Games www.greatescapegames.co.uk TF10
Gringo 40's http://www.gringo40s.com/ TJ01
Gripping Beast Ltd www.grippingbeast.com TL16
Ground Zero Games www.gzg.com TE02
Grubby Tanks / Britannia Miniatures grubbytanks.com TM12
Happy Games Factory www.eden-the-game.com TK02
Hasslefree / Artemis Blacks / Red Box games www.hfminis.co.uk TM02
Hawk Wargames Limited www.hawkwargames.com TE09
Help for Heroes www.helpforheroes.org.uk TL02
Heresy Miniatures www.heresyminiatures.com TM04
Heroics and Ros Ltd www.heroicsandros.co.uk TK11
Hysterical Games www.hystericalgames.co.uk TC17
Instant Armies   TJ19
KR Multicase www.krmulticase.co.uk TB07
Kallistra www.kallistra.co.uk TM16
Karwansaray Publishers / Wargames, Soldiers & Strategy www.karwansaraypublishers.com TD23
Ken Trotman Ltd www.kentrotman.com TM17
Last Man Last Bullet www.lastmanlastbullet.co.uk TB01
The Last Valley andrewworsley@yahoo.com TM18
Leisure Games www.leisuregames.com TM08
Lesleys Bits Box www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk TC12
Mad Gaming Terrain   TH09
Magister Militum www.magistermilitum.com TD15
Magnetic Displays/Coritani www.magneticdisplays.co.uk TL30
Mantic Games www.manticgames.com TB03
Marquee Models www.mmodels.co.uk TK19
Master Crafted Miniatures www.mastercrafted.co.uk TL14
Micro Art Studio www.microartstudio.com TD05
Midlam Miniatures www.midlamminiatures.co.uk TL28
Mierce Miniatures Ltd www.mierce-miniatures.com TK23
Milicast Model Company www.milicast.com TA03
Miniature Wargames Magazine / Warner Group Publications www.tabletopgaming.co.uk TE03
Model Display Products www.modeldisplayproducts.co.uk TK05
Modiphius Entertainment Ltd www.modiphius.com TC14
Newline Designs www.newlinedesigns.co.uk TK16
Northumbrian Tin Soldier www.northumbriantinsoldier.co.uk  TE08
Oathsworn Miniatures www.oathsworn.net TG16
Old Glory UK www.oldgloryuk.com TB12
Oshiro Model Terrain www.oshiromodelterrain.co.uk TL20
Osprey Games www.ospreypublishing.com TJ05
Paranoid Miniatures www.paranoid-miniatures.com TB13
Prodos Games www.prodosgames.com TD30
Paul Meekins Books www.paulmeekins.co.uk TH01
PE2 Collectables www.pe2collectables.co.uk TB16
Pedion Modular Battlefields www.pedionterrain.com TH15
Pendraken  Miniatures/ Minibits www.pendraken.co.uk TH05
Perry Miniatures www.perry-miniatures.com TE14
Perry Metals - Dave Thomas dave.thomas103@ntlworld.com TA01
Peter Pig www.peterpig.co.uk TD07
Plast Craft Games S.L. plastcraftgames.com TL12
Privateer Press/Cerberus Entertainment www.privateerpress.com TF05
Products For Wargamers www.productsforwargamers.co.uk TL25
Red Eagle Miniatures / Big Battalions www.redeagleminiatures.co.uk TG20
Redoubt Enterprises www.redoubtenterprises.com TM06
Reiver Castings / Northumbrian Painting Services www.reivercasting.wordpress.com TB14
Renedra Ltd www.renedra.co.uk TE12
S&A Scenics www.scenics.co.uk TH18
Sally 4th www.sally4th.co.uk TK24
Sarissa Precision www.sarissa-precision.co.uk TC06
Scheltrum Miniatures www.scheltrum.blogspot.co.uk TJ17
Second Thunder www.secondthunder.com TL09
SHQ Miniatures www.shqminiatures.com TA04
Siege Studios www.siegestudios.co.uk TK25
Simple Miniature Games www.simpleminaturegames.com TB05
SK Miniatures www.skminiatures.co.uk TC02
Slitherine Ltd /Matrix Games/Ageod www.slitherine.com TE04
Small Terrain Miniature Scenery www.smallterrainscenery.com TL08
Spectre Miniatures www.spectreminiatures.com TD28
Sphere Products Ltd www.sphereproducts.co.uk TL24
Spiral Arm Studios Ltd http://www.spiralarmstudios.com TD03
Steamforged Games Ltd www.steamforged.com TD13
Steve Barber Models www.stevebarbermodels.com TL21
Studio Miniatures www.studiominiatures.com TA17
Tabletop Gaming Directory tabletop-gaming-directory.com TE01A
Tablescape www.tablescape.co.uk TL07
Table Top Tyrant www.tabletoptyrant.co.uk TM09B
The Dice Shop Online (Squashgoblin Ltd) www.thediceshoponline.com TH11
The Plastic Soldier Company www.theplasticsoldiercompany.co.uk TK07
The Square www.thesquare-wargames.co.uk TE07
TimeCast www.timecastmodels.co.uk TC15
Tiny Wargames www.Tinywargames.co.uk TD27
Titan Wargames www.titanwargames.com TL06
Trent Miniatures   TL18
Troll Trader Ltd / TT Combat www.thetrolltrader.co.uk TL15
Tumbling Dice www.tumblingdiceuk.com TE10
Too Fat Lardies www.toofatlardies.co.uk TD02
Tritex Games Ltd www.tritex-games.co.uk TK17
Twilight Miniatures www.worldoftwilight.com TB09
Twisted Pinnacle Games Limited / Ral Partha Europe www.twistedpinnaclegames.co.uk TM09A
Underestimated Games Limited www.purgatory-miniatures.co.uk TA22
Urban Construct www.urbanconstruct.co.uk TD25
Victrix Limited www.victrixlimited.com TB11
Warbases www.warbases.co.uk TD19
Wargamer / By Fire & Sword www.wargamer.pl TB08
Wargames Foundry www.wargamesfoundry.com TJ11
Wargames Illustrated www.wargamesillustrated.net TA15
Wargames Terrain Workshop www.wargamesterrainworkshop.co.uk TC01
WarHQ.co.uk www.warhq.co.uk TL11
Warlord Games www.warlordgames.com TB06
Warmill www.warmill.co.uk TJ22
Warmonger Miniatures Ltd www.warmongerminiatures.com TJ13
Warploque Miniatures www.warploqueminiatures.com TJ23
Wartorn Games www.wartorngames.com TL31
Wayland Games www.waylandgames.co.uk TE05
West Wind Productions/Forged in Battle www.westwindproductions.co.uk TM14
White Dragon Miniatures www.whitedragonminiatures.co.uk TD09
Word Forge Games www.wordforgegames.com TA07
Zinge Industries www.zinge.co.uk TA09

© South London Warlords 2017 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.