Salute - 2019 - Traders

Full list of Traders at Salute 2019. PDF download of Traders lists at the bottom of the page.

Trader Name Table No. Website / Contact
1st Corps / Curteys Miniatures TE08 www.1srcorps.co.uk
4Ground Limited TH13 www.4ground.co.uk
ABC Brushes TA03 www.abcbrushes.com
Agema Miniatures TS19 www.agema-miniatures.co.uk
Ainsty Castings TJ07 www.ainsty-castings.co.uk
All Rolled Up TK17 www.allrolledup.co.uk
Anarchy Models TH15 www.anarchymodels.co.uk
Ancient & Modern / Donnington Miniatures  TH01 www.ancient-modern.co.uk
Anvil Industry TG15 www.anvilindustry.co.uk
Atlantis Miniatures TE15 www.atlantisminiatures.com
Artmaster Ltd TA02  
Art of war Shirts TN23 ARTofWARshirts.co.uk
Art of War Studios TF03 www.artofwarstudios.co.uk
Baccus 6mm Ltd TB08 www.baccus6mm.com
Bad Squiddo Games TD04 www.badsquiddogames.com
Bandua Wargames TN17 www.banduawargames.com
Barwell Body Works TF08 www.barwellbodyworks.com
Battle Foam  TB10 www.battlefoam.com
Battlefront Miniatures TK10 www.flamesofwar.com
Battlezone Miniatures TN12 www.battlezone-miniatures.co.uk
Bears Head Miniatures TS03 www.bearsheadminis.com
Bicorne miniatures TF06 www.bicorne.net
Black Scorpion Miniatures TS07 www.blackscorpionminiatures.com
Blotz TS13 www.blotz.co.uk
Brigade Models Ltd TE16 tony@brigademodels.co.uk
Caliver Books TE01 dave@caliverbooks.com
Casemate Publishers TF13 www.casematepublishing.co.uk
Clives Diecasts and plastic kits TG01 www.clivesdiecasts.co.uk
Colonel Bills TD06 www.colonelbills.com
Conquest Games Ltd TN19 www.conquest-games.co.uk
Crann Tara Miniatures TS06 www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk
Creature Caster TF19 www.creaturecaster.com
Crooked Dice Game Design Studio TD15 www.crooked-dice.co.uk
Dark Sphere TM11 www.darksphere.co.uk
Darkstar Miniatures TE06 www.darkstarminiatures.co.uk
David Lanchester's Military Books TA05  
Dawn of the Apocalypse TF02 www.dawnota.com
Debris of War TS08 www.debrisofwar.com
Deep-Cut Studio TN13 www.deepcutstudio.com
DMB Games TA11 www.dmbgames.co.uk
Dungeon Scene TS22 www.dungeonscenery.com
Eagle Figures TG03 www.eaglefigures.co.uk
Supreme Littleness Design TG06 www.supremelittleness.co.uk
Element games TB05 www.elementgames.co.uk
Elite Wargames and Models TS20 www.elitewargamesmodels.co.uk
Emperor Toads Emporium TN16 www.emperortoadsemporium.com
Empress Miniatures TE05 www.empressminatures.com
Essex Miniatures TN09 www.essexminiatures.co.uk
Euphoria miniatures TF05 www.euphoriaminiatures.com
Eureka Miniatures TG13 www.eurekamin.com.au
  TN10  
Fireforge Games TD23 www.fireforge-games.com
Flag Dude TN11 www.flagdude.com
Fourth Quarter Miniatures TA25 www.fourthquarterminiatures.com
Freebooter Miniatures TJ15 www.freebooterminiatures.com
Games Quest TJ04 www.gamesquest.co.uk
Gaming Books TG07 www.gamingbooks.co.uk
GCT Studios TJ13 www.Bushido-thegame.com
Goblin King Games TF04 www.moonstonethegame.com
Greatart TN04 www.greatart.co.uk
Great Escape Games TK19 www.greatescapegames.co.uk
Gringo 40's TS18 www.gringo40's.com
Gripping Beast Ltd TD10 www.grippingbeast.com
Ground Zero Games TD01 www.gzg.com
Grubby Tanks / Britannia Miniatures TM13 www.grubbytanks.com
Happy Games Factory TA23 www.happy-games-factory.com
Hasslefree / Artemis Blacks / Red Box games TM17 www.hfminis.co.uk
Helion and Company Publishing TM02 www.helion.co.uk
Help for Heroes TN14 www.helpforheroes.org.uk
Heresy Miniatures TM15 www.heresyminiatures.com
Heroes of the Dark Age TE09 www.heroesofthedarkage.co.uk
Heroics and Ros Ltd TA07 www.heroicsandros.cu.uk
Hitech Miniatures TN21 www.hitechminiatures.com
Instant Armies TN18  
KR Multicase TB06 www.krmulticase.co.uk
Kallistra,  TM03 www.kallistra.co.uk
Ken Trotman Ltd TS11 www.kentrotman.com
Kraken Wargames TA01 www.krakenwargames.com
Last Man Last Bullet TN24 www.lastmanlastbullet.co.uk
Leisure Games TM09 www.leisuregames.com
Lesleys Bits Box TC04 www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk
Mag Bellum TA14  
Magister Militum TE10 www.magistermilitum.com
Magnetic Displays/Coritani TS05 www.magneticdisplays.co.uk
Mantic Games TH19 www.manticgames.com
Marquee Models Ts10 www.mmodels.co.uk
Master Crafted Miniatures TD03 www.mastercrafted.co.uk
Micro Art Studio TD21 www.microartstudio.com
Mierce Miniatures Ltd TK01 www.mierce-miniatures.com
Mili-art TS21  
Miniature Wargames Magazine / Warner Group Publications TA15 www.tabletopgaming.co.uk
Model Display Products TK22 www.modeldisplayproducts.co.uk
Modblokz TG02 www.ModBlokz.com
Modiphius Entertainment Ltd TK15 www.modiphius.com
Newline Designs TK03 www.newlinedesigns.co.uk
Northumbrian Tin soldier TC08 www.northumbriantinsoldier.co.uk 
Oakbound Studio TS09 www.oakbound.co.uk
Oathsworn Miniatures TS15 www.oathsworn.net
Offensive Miniatures TN03 www.offensiveminiatures.com
Old Glory UK TB01 www.oldgloryuk.com
Oshiro Model Terrain TB04 www.oshiromodelterrain.co.uk
Osprey Games TH17 www.ospreypublishing.com
Paranoid Miniatures  TN20 www.paranoid-miniatures.com
Paul Meekins Books TS14 www.paulmeekins.co.uk
PE2 Collectables TN06 www.pe2collectables.co.uk
Pendraken  Miniatures/ Minibits TG17 www.pendraken.co.uk
Perry Miniatures TE04 www.perry-miniatures.com
Peter Pig TD17 www.peterpig.co.uk
Pig Iron productions TC06 www.pig-iron-productions.com
Playmats EU TE03 www.playmats.eu
Archon Studio TG08 www.prodosgames.com
Products For Wargamers TK18 www.productsforwargamers.co.uk
Pwork Wargames JRLS TK04 www.pworkwargames.com
Red Eagle Minatures / Big Battalions TG04 www.redeagleminiatures.co.uk
Reiver Castings / Northumbrian Painting Services TN01 www.reivercastings.com
Renedra Ltd TE07 www.renedra.co.uk
RK Modekworks TE12 www.rkmodelworks.co.uk
Rubicon Models TH06 www.rubiconmodels.com
S&A Scenics TJ02 www.scenics.co.uk
Sally 4th TF07 www.sally4th.co.uk
Sarissa Precision TH07 www.sarissa-precision.co.uk
Sgts. Mess TN08 www.sgts-mess.com
SHQ Miniatures/ New Hope Design/ Figures in Comfort TM07 www.shqminiatures.com
Siege Studios TA13 www.siegestudios.co.uk
Simple Miniature Games TC14 www.simpleminaturegames.co.uk
SK Miniatures TS12 www.skminiatures.co.uk
Slow death TF01 www.slowdeathgames.com
Spectre Miniatures TA09 www.spectreminiatures.com
Sphere Products Ltd TH03 www.sphereproducts.co.uk
Spiral Arm Studios Ltd TK16 www.spiralarmstudios.com
Steamforged Games Ltd TD12 www.steamforged.com
Studio Miniatures TE02 www.studiominiatures.com
Surprised stare games TC16 www.surprisedstaregames.co.uk
Tablescape TN15 www.tablescape.co.uk
Table Top Tyrant TA20 www.tabletoptyrant.co.uk
TGCM TS17 www.tgcmcreations.com
The Cultural Experience TN02 www.theculturalexperience.com
The Dice Shop Online (Squashgoblin Ltd) TB09 www.thediceshoponline.com
The Last Valley TM01  
The Plastic Soldier Company TJ17 www.theplasticsoldiercompany.co.uk
The Square TA21 www.thesquare-wargames.co.uk
the XLC TS01 www.thexlc.co.uk
Timecast TK08 www.timecastmodels.co.uk
Titan Wargames  TB02 www.titanwargames.com
Tritex Games Ltd TE13 www.tritex-games.co.uk
Troll Trader Ltd / TT Combat TK12 www.thetrolltrader.co.uk
Tumbling Dice TF14 www.tumblingdiceuk.com
Too Fat Lardies TN22 www.toofatlardies.co.uk
Twilight Miniatures TJ05 www.worldoftwilight.com
Uncertain scenery TS16 www.uncertainscenery.com
Underestimated Games Limited TG11 www.purgatory-miniatures.co.uk
Urban Construct TS02 www.urbanconstruct.co.uk
Victrix Ltd TC02 www.victrixlimited.com
War Banner TH05 www.footsoreminiatures.com
Warbases TD08 www.warbases.co.uk
Warfactory.pl TB03 www.warfactory.eu
Warfare miniatures TN07 www.leagueofauugsburg.com
Wargamer Konrad Sosinski / By Fire & Sword TE17 www.wargamer.pl
Wargames Foundry TH11 www.wargamesfoundry.com
Wargames Illustrated TK06 www.wargamesillustrated.net
Wargames Terrain Workshop TS04 www.wargamesterrainworkshop.co.uk
Warlord Games TB07 www.warlordgames.com
Warmonger Miniatures Ltd TH09 www.warmongerminiatures.com
Warploque Miniatures TD19 www.warploqueminiatures.com
War world Gaming TG05 www.warworldgaming.com
Wayland games TE11 www.waylandgames.co.uk
West Wind Productions/Forged in Battle TM05 www.westwindproductions.co.uk
White Dragon Miniatures TE14 www.whitedragonminiatures.co.uk
Word Forge Games TA18 www.wordforgegames.com
Zinge Industries TA17 www.zinge.co.uk

© South London Warlords 2019 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.