Contact us

 

General enquires can be made by leaving a message on:

0771 318 2600

 
Position  Name Email Responsibilites
President Mac Cross president@warlords.co.uk Figurehead of the club
Chair Stephen Dunn chair@warlords.co.uk Chairs committee meetings
Treasurer  Paul Williams treasurer@warlords.co.uk Club Finances
Secretary Bernard Farrell secretary@warlords.co.uk Handles club correspondence and committee meeting minutes
Assistant Secretary Darren James assistant.secretary@warlords.co.uk Assists the Secretary
Membership Secretary Karl Vicary-Rivett ms@warlords.co.uk Manages Membership, subs etc.
Public Relations and Marketing Officer Roger Dixon pro@warlords.co.uk Public relations for the club and open day, plus press contact, design and layout of advertising material
Assistant Public Relations and Marketing Officer Paul Brook assistant.pro@warlords.co.uk Assists the Public Relations and Marketing Officer
Co-ordinator, Open Days Mac Cross coordinator@warlords.co.uk coanises Warlords open days
Assistant Co-ordinator, Open Days Harry Hallgren assistant.coordinator@warlords.co.uk Assistant to the open day Co-ordinator
Internal Publications Officer Sarwat Chadda publications@warlords.co.uk Produces Command Post, the in-house Magazine and the on-line web publishing for the members
Web Manager Mark Horneff web@warlords.co.uk Manages website and other internet related activity
Social Secretary Dave Barnes social.secretary@warlords.co.uk coanises social events for Warlords members
Displays Officer Bill Tate displays@warlords.co.uk Coordinates Warlords games at other shows
Games Oganiser Michael Malcolm games@warlords.co.uk Coordinates open invite games at the club, club scenery etc
New Media Officer  Ken Holloway media@warlords.co.uk Uses new media, social networking, forums and blogging to publicise the club

 

© South London Warlords 2017 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.