Contact us

 

General inquiries can be made by leaving a message on:

0771 318 2600

South London Warlords Committee

Position

Name

Email

Responsibilities

President

Harry Hallgren

president@warlords.co.uk

Figurehead of the club

Chair

Phil Portway

chair@warlords.co.uk

Chairs committee meetings

Treasurer 

Chris Barrass

treasurer@warlords.co.uk

Club Finances

Secretary

Peter Fisher

secretary@warlords.co.uk

Handles club correspondence and committee meeting minutes

Assistant Secretary

Billy Bloom

assistant.secretary@warlords.co.uk

Assists the Secretary

Membership Secretary

Karl Vicary-Rivett

membership.secretary@warlords.co.uk 

Manages Membership, subs etc.

Public Relations and Marketing Officer

Matt Still

pro@warlords.co.uk

Public relations for the club and open day, plus press contact, design, and layout of advertising material

Assistant Public Relations and Marketing Officer

Stephen Dunn

assistant.pro@warlords.co.uk

Assists the Public Relations and Marketing Officer

Co-ordinator, Open Days

Mac Cross

coordinator@warlords.co.uk

 Warlords open days

Assistant Co-ordinator, Open Days

Bernard Farrell

assistant.coordinator@warlords.co.uk

Assistant to the open day Co-ordinator

Internal Publications Officer

Sarwat Chadda

publications@warlords.co.uk

Produces Command Post, the in-house Magazine and the online web publishing for the members

Web Manager

Lawrence Widdicombe

web@warlords.co.uk

Manages website and other internet related activity

Social Secretary

Dave Barnes

social.secretary@warlords.co.uk

organizes social events for Warlords members

Displays Officer

Phil Andrews

displays@warlords.co.uk

Coordinates Warlords games at other shows

Games Organiser

Iain Fuller

games@warlords.co.uk

Coordinates open invite games at the club, club scenery etc

New Media Officer 

Ascander Suarez

media@warlords.co.uk

Uses new media, social networking, forums and blogging to publicise the club

 

Details of our Data Protection Policy can be found linked below

© South London Warlords 2018 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.