Contact us

 

General enquires can be made by leaving a message on:

0771 318 2600

 

Position

Name

Email

Responsibilites

 
 

President

Stephen Dunn

president@warlords.co.uk

Figurehead of the club

 

Chair

Phil Portway

chair@warlords.co.uk

Chairs committee meetings

 

Treasurer 

Chris Barrass

treasurer@warlords.co.uk

Club Finances

 

Secretary

Peter Fisher

secretary@warlords.co.uk

Handles club correspondence and committee meeting minutes

 

Assistant Secretary

Harry Halgren

assistant.secretary@warlords.co.uk

Assists the Secretary

 

Membership Secretary

Karl Vicary-Rivett

ms@warlords.co.uk

Manages Membership, subs etc.

 

Public Relations and Marketing Officer

Paul Brook

pro@warlords.co.uk

Public relations for the club and open day, plus press contact, design and layout of advertising material

 

Assistant Public Relations and Marketing Officer

Matt Still

assistant.pro@warlords.co.uk

Assists the Public Relations and Marketing Officer

 

Co-ordinator, Open Days

Mac Cross

coordinator@warlords.co.uk

coanises Warlords open days

 

Assistant Co-ordinator, Open Days

Bernard Farrell

assistant.coordinator@warlords.co.uk

Assistant to the open day Co-ordinator

 

Internal Publications Officer

Sarwat Chadda

publications@warlords.co.uk

Produces Command Post, the in-house Magazine and the on-line web publishing for the members

 

Web Manager

Mark Horneff

web@warlords.co.uk

Manages website and other internet related activity

 

Social Secretary

Dave Barnes

social.secretary@warlords.co.uk

coanises social events for Warlords members

 

Displays Officer

Phil Andrews

displays@warlords.co.uk

Coordinates Warlords games at other shows

 

Games Oganiser

Iain Fuller

games@warlords.co.uk

Coordinates open invite games at the club, club scenery etc

 

New Media Officer 

Ken Holloway

media@warlords.co.uk

Uses new media, social networking, forums and blogging to publicise the club

 

 

© South London Warlords 2017 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.